LoginPress 6.2.0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (460 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin Author of the plugin
en: LoginPress
zh-TW: 登入壓

note: Description of the plugin
en: LoginPress is the best <code>wp-login</code> Login Page Customizer plugin by <a href="https://wpbrigade.com/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=plugins&utm_campaign=wpbrigade-home&utm_content=WPBrigade-text-link">WPBrigade</a> which allows you to completely change the layout of login, register and forgot password forms.
zh-TW: 登入壓是最佳的 <code>wp-login</code> 登入頁面自訂插件，由 <a href="https://wpbrigade.com/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=plugins&utm_campaign=wpbrigade-home&utm_content=WPBrigade-text-link">WPBrigade</a> 提供，讓您可以完全改變登入、註冊及忘記密碼表單的佈局。

en: Login Logout Menu
zh-TW: 登入登出選單

en: Login Logout Menu Section
zh-TW: 登入登出選單區塊

en: Auto Login
zh-TW: 自動登入

en: No More Manual Login
zh-TW: 不再手動登入

en: Login Redirects
zh-TW: 登入重定向

en: Automatically redirects the login
zh-TW: 自動重定向登入

en: Limit Login Attempts
zh-TW: 限制登入嘗試次數

en: Limits for login attempts
zh-TW: 登入嘗試次數的限制

en: Hide Login
zh-TW: 隱藏登入

en: Hide your login page
zh-TW: 隱藏您的登入頁面

en: Social Login
zh-TW: 社交登入

en: Third Party login access
zh-TW: 第三方登入訪問

en: Login Widget
zh-TW: 登入小工具

en: Creates a login widget
zh-TW: 創建一個登入小工具

en: Add login, logout, register, and profile links directly to your selected menus. This add-on makes it easy to manage user navigation and improves accessibility across your site without requiring any custom code or complex configuration.
zh-TW: 直接將登錄、登出、註冊和個人資料鏈接添加到您選擇的菜單中。這個附加組件使得管理用戶導航變得簡單，並提高了網站的可訪問性，而無需任何自定義代碼或複雜的配置。

en: Redirect users based on their roles after login or logout. This helps guide admins, editors, subscribers, or customers to the most relevant pages. Easily manage rules through a simple interface to create a more personalized user experience.
zh-TW: 根據用戶的角色在登錄或登出後重定向用戶。這有助於引導管理員、編輯、訂閱者或客戶到最相關的頁面。通過簡單的介面輕鬆管理規則，以創造更個性化的用戶體驗。

en: Allow users to log in or register using 15+ popular social platforms like Facebook, Google, and Twitter. This simplifies the registration process, reduces friction, and improves user experience by eliminating the need to create new credentials.
zh-TW: 允許用戶使用 15 多個流行的社交平台（如 Facebook、Google 和 Twitter）登錄或註冊。這簡化了註冊過程，減少了摩擦，並通過消除創建新憑證的需要來改善用戶體驗。

en: Add a flexible login widget to your sidebar for quick user access. It supports AJAX login for a seamless experience. You can customize its appearance using HTML/CSS to match your site’s design and branding.
zh-TW: 在您的側邊欄添加一個靈活的登錄小部件，以便快速訪問用戶。它支持 AJAX 登錄以實現無縫體驗。您可以使用 HTML/CSS 自定義其外觀，以匹配網站的設計和品牌。

en: Protect your site by limiting the number of login attempts per user. This helps prevent brute-force attacks and unauthorized access. You can configure lockout duration and attempt limits to strengthen your site’s overall security.
zh-TW: 通過限制每個用戶的登錄嘗試次數來保護您的網站。這有助於防止暴力破解攻擊和未經授權的訪問。您可以配置鎖定持續時間和嘗試限制，以加強網站的整體安全性。

en: Generate secure, unique login URLs for selected users without requiring passwords. This is ideal for quick access scenarios. You can manage, disable, or revoke access at any time, giving you full control over user authentication and security.
zh-TW: 為選定用戶生成安全、唯一的登錄網址，無需密碼。這非常適合快速訪問場景。您可以隨時管理、禁用或撤銷訪問，讓您全面控制用戶身份驗證和安全性。

en: Customize your login page URL to make it harder for bots and attackers to find. This simple yet effective security feature reduces spam and brute-force attempts. You can also save or receive your custom login URL for easy access.
zh-TW: 自定義您的登錄頁面網址，以使機器人和攻擊者更難找到。這個簡單但有效的安全功能減少了垃圾郵件和暴力破解的嘗試。您還可以保存或接收您的自定義登錄網址，以便輕鬆訪問。

en: You have a lifetime license, it will never expire.
zh-TW: 您擁有終身授權，永不過期。

note: translators: License key validity. translators: License key validity
en: Your (%2$s) license key is valid until %1$s.
zh-TW: 您的 (%2$s) 授權金鑰有效期至 %1$s。

note: translators: License expiration.
en: Your license key has been expired on %1$s.
zh-TW: 您的授權金鑰已於 %1$s 過期。

en: You need to upgrade to LoginPress Pro to access these add-ons.
zh-TW: 您需要升級至 LoginPress Pro 才能訪問這些附加元件。

note: translators: Something wrong. translators: Plugin activated
en: %s Something Wrong.
zh-TW: %s 發生錯誤。

note: translators: Invalid license key.
en: Your License Key isn't valid
zh-TW: 您的授權金鑰無效

note: translators: Activating the plugin. translators: Activating the plugin
en: Activating %s...
zh-TW: 正在啟用 %s...

note: translators: Plugin activated. translators: Plugin activated
en: %s Activated.
zh-TW: %s 已啟用。

note: translators: Deactivating the plugin. translators: Deactivating the plugin
en: Deactivating %s...
zh-TW: 正在停用 %s...

note: translators: Plugin deactivated. translators: Plugin deactivated
en: %s Deactivated.
zh-TW: %s 已停用。

en: Something went wrong in loading the Add-Ons, Try again later!
zh-TW: 載入附加元件時發生錯誤，請稍後再試！

en: Deactivate
zh-TW: 停用

en: Activate
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Install
zh-TW: 安裝

en: UPGRADE NOW
zh-TW: 立即升級

en: Invalid request.
zh-TW: 無效的請求。

en: No cheating, huh!
zh-TW: 不可以作弊，對吧！

en: Invalid file upload.
zh-TW: 無效的檔案上傳。

en: Could not download image from remote source.
zh-TW: 無法從遠端來源下載圖像。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh-TW: 抱歉，您無法編輯此項目。

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh-TW: 確認密碼

note: translators: Empty Password.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Please enter your password twice.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 請輸入您的密碼兩次。

note: translators: Passwords Unmatched.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Passwords doesn't match.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 密碼不匹配。

note: translators: Error Message.
en: Error: %s
zh-TW: 錯誤: %s

en: You have already set your own password, use the password you have already set to login.
zh-TW: 您已經設定了自己的密碼，請使用您已設定的密碼登錄。

en: Uninstall
zh-TW: 卸載

en: Activate Plugin
zh-TW: 啟用插件

en: You need to activate your license to download the following add-ons.
zh-TW: 您需要激活您的許可證才能下載以下附加元件。

en: Extend the functionality of LoginPress with these awesome Add-ons
zh-TW: 使用這些超棒的附加元件擴展 LoginPress 的功能

en: Year
zh-TW: 年

en: Years
zh-TW: 年

en: Month
zh-TW: 月

en: Months
zh-TW: 月份

en: Day
zh-TW: 天

en: Days
zh-TW: 天

note: translators: Date year.
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s and %5$s %6$s
zh-TW: %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s 和 %5$s %6$s

note: translators: Date month.
en: %1$s %2$s and %3$s %4$s
zh-TW: %1$s %2$s 和 %3$s %4$s

note: translators: Update Password.
en: It's been %1$s%2$s%3$s since you last updated your password. Kindly update your password.
zh-TW: 距離您上次更新密碼已經過了 %1$s%2$s%3$s。請更新您的密碼。

note: translators: Username field empty.
en: %1$sError:%2$s The username field is empty.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 使用者名稱欄位為空。

note: translators: Password field empty. translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s The password field is empty.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 密碼欄位為空。

note: translators: Email address not valid.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid Email Address
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 無效的電子郵件地址

note: translators: Username field invalid. translators: Username not valid. translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid Username.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 無效的使用者名稱。

en: Leave A Review?
zh-TW: 留下評論嗎？

en: We hope you've enjoyed using LoginPress! Would you consider leaving us a review on WordPress.org?
zh-TW: 我們希望您喜歡使用 LoginPress！您會考慮在 WordPress.org 上為我們留下評論嗎？

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh-TW: 當然！我很樂意！

en: I've already left a review
zh-TW: 我已經留下評論了

en: Maybe Later
zh-TW: 稍後再說

en: Never show again
zh-TW: 不再顯示

en: Upgrade LoginPress Addons!
zh-TW: 升級 LoginPress 附加元件！

en: Extend LoginPress with these add-ons and supercharge your login pages.
zh-TW: 使用這些附加元件擴展 LoginPress，並提升您的登錄頁面。

en: Learn More
zh-TW: 了解更多

en: Upgrade
zh-TW: 升級

en: to LoginPress Pro 3.0
zh-TW: 登入Press Pro 3.0

en: FLAT 50% OFF
zh-TW: 平價 50% 折扣

note: translators: Winter deal ad.
en: <strong>Biggest Winter Deal</strong> in the WordPress Universe! Get <strong>LoginPress Pro and all Premium Add-ons</strong> with <strong>20%% OFF</strong> [Limited Availability].<a href="https://loginpress.pro/pricing/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=freepluginbanner-button&utm_campaign=early20" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-smiley" style="margin-left: 10px;"></span> Grab The Deal</a>
      					<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: none; margin-left: 10px;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-dismiss"></span> I'm good with free version</a>
zh-TW: <strong>在 WordPress 宇宙中最大的冬季優惠</strong>！獲得 <strong>LoginPress Pro 和所有高級附加元件</strong>，享有 <strong>20%% 折扣</strong> [數量有限]。<a href="https://loginpress.pro/pricing/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=freepluginbanner-button&utm_campaign=early20" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-smiley" style="margin-left: 10px;"></span> 抓住優惠</a> <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: none; margin-left: 10px;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-dismiss"></span> 我對免費版本滿意</a>

note: translators: Summer deal ad.
en: <strong>Biggest Summer Deal</strong> in the WordPress Universe! Get <strong>LoginPress Pro and all Premium Add-ons</strong> with <strong>20%% OFF</strong> [Limited Availability].<a href="https://loginpress.pro/pricing/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=freepluginbanner-button&utm_campaign=early20" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-smiley" style="margin-left: 10px;"></span> Grab The Deal</a>
    					<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: none; margin-left: 10px;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-dismiss"></span> I'm good with free version</a>
zh-TW: <strong>在 WordPress 宇宙中最大的夏季優惠</strong>！獲得 <strong>LoginPress Pro 和所有高級附加元件</strong>，享有 <strong>20%% 折扣</strong> [數量有限]。<a href="https://loginpress.pro/pricing/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=freepluginbanner-button&utm_campaign=early20" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-smiley" style="margin-left: 10px;"></span> 抓住優惠</a> <a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: none; margin-left: 10px;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-dismiss"></span> 我對免費版本滿意</a>

note: translators: Minimum password length.
en: Password must be at least %d characters long.
zh-TW: 密碼必須至少長 %d 個字元。

en: Password must contain at least one both upper and lower case letters.
zh-TW: 密碼必須包含至少一個大小寫字母。

en: Password must contain at least one special character.
zh-TW: 密碼必須包含至少一個特殊字元。

en: Password must contain at least one integer number.
zh-TW: 密碼必須包含至少一個整數。

en: Require upper and lower case letters.
zh-TW: 需要大小寫字母。

en: Require special characters like ! " ? $ % ^ & *
zh-TW: 需要特殊字元，例如 ! " ? $ % ^ & *

en: Require numbers.
zh-TW: 需要數字。

note: translators: Minimum password length.
en: Hint: The password should be at least %1$d characters long. %2$s %3$s %4$s
zh-TW: 提示：密碼至少應該有 %1$d 個字元長。 %2$s %3$s %4$s

en: Captchas
zh-TW: 驗證碼

en: CAPTCHA Protection Settings
zh-TW: 驗證碼保護設置

en: Integrations
zh-TW: 整合

en: All Plugin Integrations
zh-TW: 所有插件整合

note: translators: Upgrade to Pro.
en: Upgrade to Pro%1$s for More Features%2$s
zh-TW: 升級到專業版%1$s以獲取更多功能%2$s

en: This LoginPress add-on lets you change the login page URL to anything you want. It will give a hard time to spammers who keep hitting to your login page. This is helpful for Brute force attacks. One caution to use this add-on is you need to remember the custom login url after you change it. We have an option to email your custom login url so you remember it.
zh-TW: 此 LoginPress 附加元件允許您將登錄頁面的 URL 更改為您想要的任何內容。這將使持續攻擊您登錄頁面的垃圾郵件發送者感到困難。這對抵禦暴力破解攻擊非常有幫助。使用此附加元件的一個注意事項是，在更改後，您需要記住自定義登錄 URL。我們有一個選項可以通過電子郵件發送您的自定義登錄 URL，以便您記住它。

en: Everybody needs a control of their Login page. This will help you to track your login attempts by each user. You can limit the login attempts for each user. Brute force attacks are the most common way to gain access to your website. This add-on acts as a sheild to these hacking attacks and gives you control to set the time between each login attempts.
zh-TW: 每個人都需要控制他們的登錄頁面。這將幫助您追蹤每個用戶的登錄嘗試。您可以限制每個用戶的登錄嘗試次數。暴力破解攻擊是獲得網站訪問權限的最常見方法。此附加元件充當這些黑客攻擊的屏障，並讓您控制每次登錄嘗試之間的時間。

en: Social login from LoginPress is an add-on which provides facility your users to login and Register via Facebook, Google and Twitter. This add-on will eliminate the Spam and Bot registrations. This add-on will help your users to hassle free registrations/logins on your site.
zh-TW: LoginPress 的社交登錄是一個附加元件，提供用戶通過 Facebook、Google 和 Twitter 登錄和註冊的功能。此附加元件將消除垃圾郵件和機器人註冊。此附加元件將幫助您的用戶在您的網站上輕鬆註冊/登錄。

en: Redirect users based on their roles and specific usernames. This is helpful, If you have an editor and want to redirect him to his editor stats page. Restrict your subscribers, guests or even customers to certain pages instead of wp-admin. This add-on has a cool UX/UI to manage all the login redirects you have created on your site.
zh-TW: 根據用戶的角色和特定用戶名重定向用戶。這很有幫助，如果您有一位編輯並希望將他重定向到他的編輯統計頁面。限制您的訂閱者、訪客甚至客戶只能訪問某些頁面，而不是 wp-admin。此附加元件擁有很酷的用戶體驗/用戶介面來管理您在網站上創建的所有登錄重定向。

en: This LoginPress add-on lets you (Adminstrator) generates a unique URL for your certain users who you don't want to provide a password to login into your site. This Pro add-on gives you a list of all the users who you have given auto generated login links. You can disable someones access and delete certain users.
zh-TW: 此 LoginPress 附加元件允許您（管理員）為不想提供登錄密碼的特定用戶生成唯一的 URL。此專業附加元件提供了您為其生成自動登錄鏈接的所有用戶的列表。您可以禁用某人的訪問權限並刪除某些用戶。

en: The LoginPress CAPTCHA feature lets you easily integrate different types of CAPTCHA services into your login and registration forms. CAPTCHA types offered include Google reCAPTCHA, hCAPTCHA, and other widely used CAPTCHA services. This feature helps prevent spam, bot attacks, and authorized access, ensuring a more secure user experience.
zh-TW: LoginPress CAPTCHA 功能讓您輕鬆將不同類型的 CAPTCHA 服務集成到您的登錄和註冊表單中。提供的 CAPTCHA 類型包括 Google reCAPTCHA、hCAPTCHA 和其他廣泛使用的 CAPTCHA 服務。此功能有助於防止垃圾郵件、機器人攻擊和未經授權的訪問，確保更安全的用戶體驗。

en: LoginPress integrates with the most popular WordPress plugins to enhance your login experience. Our Social Login, CAPTCHA and Limit Login Attempts features among others are easily integrated into these platforms, helping you streamline user access and enhance security.
zh-TW: LoginPress 與最受歡迎的 WordPress 插件集成，以增強您的登錄體驗。我們的社交登錄、CAPTCHA 和限制登錄嘗試等功能可輕鬆集成到這些平台中，幫助您簡化用戶訪問並增強安全性。

en: Quick, secure logins for your WooCommerce store.
zh-TW: 為您的 WooCommerce 商店提供快速、安全的登錄。

en: Secure digital purchases with login enhancements.
zh-TW: 使用登錄增強功能保護數字購買。

en: Boost community logins with social and captcha support.
zh-TW: 通過社交和 CAPTCHA 支持提升社區登錄。

en: Hassle-free login experience for your BuddyBoss community.
zh-TW: 為您的 BuddyBoss 社群提供無煩惱的登入體驗。

en: Let students log in easily and securely.
zh-TW: 讓學生輕鬆且安全地登入。

en: Simplify learning access with our login tools.
zh-TW: 使用我們的登入工具簡化學習訪問。

en: Upgrade Now
zh-TW: 立即升級

note: translators: Video title.
en: Video: %s
zh-TW: 影片：%s

en: How to Setup
zh-TW: 如何設置

en: Activate Social Login addon to use following settings.
zh-TW: 啟用社交登入附加功能以使用以下設置。

en: Please enable Captcha first.
zh-TW: 請先啟用驗證碼。

en: Choose File
zh-TW: 選擇檔案

en: LoginPress Video
zh-TW: LoginPress 影片

en: LoginPress - Rebranding your boring WordPress Login pages
zh-TW: LoginPress - 重新品牌化你無聊的 WordPress 登入頁面

en: Help & Troubleshooting
zh-TW: 幫助與故障排除

note: translators: Plugin support forum.
en: For assistance with the free plugin, visit the %1$s plugin support forums%2$s.
zh-TW: 如需免費外掛的協助，請造訪 %1$s 外掛支援論壇 %2$s。

note: translators: Upgrade to Pro.
en: For premium features, add-ons, or priority email support, %1$s upgrade to pro%2$s.
zh-TW: 如需高級功能、附加元件或優先電子郵件支援，%1$s 升級到專業版 %2$s。

note: translators: Submit query through support page.
en: For premium features, add-ons, or priority email support, submit your query through %1$sour support page%2$s!
zh-TW: 如需高級功能、附加元件或優先電子郵件支援，請透過 %1$s 我們的支援頁面 %2$s 提交查詢！

note: translators: Issue submission form.
en: If you've found a bug or have a feature request, let us know via our %1$sissue submission form%2$s!
zh-TW: 如果你發現了錯誤或有功能請求，請透過我們的 %1$s 問題提交表單 %2$s 讓我們知道！

en: Download Log File
zh-TW: 下載日誌檔案

en: Loading
zh-TW: 載入中

en: LoginPress Log File Downloaded Successfully!
zh-TW: LoginPress 日誌檔案下載成功！

en: and LoginPress page
zh-TW: 以及 LoginPress 頁面

en: Remove Settings On Uninstall
zh-TW: 卸載時移除設定

note: translators: Remove Settings on Uninstall.
en: Enable to remove all custom settings made %1$s by LoginPress upon uninstall.
zh-TW: 啟用於卸載時移除 LoginPress 所做的所有自定義設定 %1$s。

en: Remove Settings On Uninstall For Pro
zh-TW: 卸載時移除專業版設定

note: translators: Remove Settings on Uninstall For Pro.
en: Enable to remove all custom settings made %1$s by LoginPress-Pro upon uninstall.
zh-TW: 啟用於卸載時移除 LoginPress-Pro 所做的所有自定義設定 %1$s。

note: translators: Upgrade to Pro link.
en: Upgrade%1$s to Pro%2$s
zh-TW: 升級%1$s至專業版%2$s

en: Support
zh-TW: 支援

en: LoginPress Logo
zh-TW: LoginPress 標誌

en: Documentation
zh-TW: 文件說明

en: Please activate your license key.
zh-TW: 請啟用您的許可證金鑰。

en: Validating the license key is mandatory to use automatic updates and receive plugin support.
zh-TW: 驗證許可證金鑰是使用自動更新和獲得插件支援的必要條件。

en: A new version of LoginPress Pro is available.
zh-TW: LoginPress Pro 有新版本可用。

en: Update now
zh-TW: 立即更新

en:  to access the latest features.
zh-TW: 以訪問最新功能。

en: You're using LoginPress Free. To unlock more features consider
zh-TW: 您正在使用 LoginPress Free。要解鎖更多功能，請考慮

en: upgrading to LoginPress Pro
zh-TW: 升級到 LoginPress Pro

en: Powered by:
zh-TW: 提供支持：

note: translators: Rights Reserved.
en: © %1$s %2$s, All Rights Reserved.
zh-TW: © %1$s %2$s，版權所有。

en: Unlock Premium Feature
zh-TW: 解鎖高級功能

en: Contact us for Custom Design
zh-TW: 聯繫我們以獲取自訂設計

en: Image
zh-TW: 圖片

en: Add Images
zh-TW: 添加圖片

en: Info:
zh-TW: 資訊：

en: Input Text Field Margin:
zh-TW: 輸入文本欄位邊距：

en: Form Padding:
zh-TW: 表單內邊距：

en: Top
zh-TW: 上

en: Right
zh-TW: 右

en: Bottom
zh-TW: 下

en: Left
zh-TW: 左側

en: Unit
zh-TW: 單位

en: Background
zh-TW: 背景

en: Background Color:
zh-TW: 背景顏色：

en: Enable Background Image?
zh-TW: 啟用背景圖片？

en: Background Image:
zh-TW: 背景圖片：

en: Select Image
zh-TW: 選擇圖片

en: Mobile Background Image:
zh-TW: 行動背景圖片：

en: Company
zh-TW: 公司

en: Persona
zh-TW: 角色

en: Corporate
zh-TW: 企業

en: Startup
zh-TW: 創業公司

en: Wedding
zh-TW: 婚禮

en: Wedding #2
zh-TW: 婚禮 #2

en: Bikers
zh-TW: 騎士

en: Background Gallery:
zh-TW: 背景畫廊：

en: Background Repeat:
zh-TW: 背景重複：

en: Select Position:
zh-TW: 選擇位置：

en: Background Image Size:
zh-TW: 背景圖片大小：

en: Enable Random Background Images?
zh-TW: 啟用隨機背景圖片？

en: Random Background Images
zh-TW: 隨機背景圖片

en: Enable Background Video?
zh-TW: 啟用背景影片？

en: Medium
zh-TW: 中等

en: Media
zh-TW: 媒體

en: Background Video:
zh-TW: 背景影片：

en: Select Video
zh-TW: 選擇影片

en: Change Video
zh-TW: 更改影片

en: Default
zh-TW: 預設

en: Remove
zh-TW: 移除

en: Select File
zh-TW: 選擇檔案

en: Error Message:
zh-TW: 錯誤訊息：

en: ID of the YouTube video
zh-TW: YouTube 影片的 ID

note: translators: Live preview is not supported.
en: YouTube video ID is correct though the Live Preview is not supported. The video on the %1$slogin page%2$s can be checked, once it is published.
zh-TW: YouTube 影片 ID 是正確的，儘管不支援即時預覽。影片在 %1$s登入頁面%2$s 上可查看，一旦它發布。

note: translators: Video Size.
en: Video Size:
zh-TW: 影片大小：

en: Object Position:
zh-TW: 物件位置：

en: Muted Video?
zh-TW: 靜音影片？

en: Customize Login Form
zh-TW: 自訂登入表單

en: Enable Form Transparency:
zh-TW: 啟用表單透明度：

en: Form Background Image:
zh-TW: 表單背景圖片：

en: Padding
zh-TW: 內邊距

en: Set the padding values.
zh-TW: 設置內邊距值。

en: Margin
zh-TW: 外邊距

en: Set the margin values.
zh-TW: 設置外邊距值。

en: Set the color for the password visibility icon and "Remember Me” checkbox.
zh-TW: 設置密碼可見性圖標和「記住我」核取方塊的顏色。

en: Customize Forget Form
zh-TW: 自訂忘記表單

en: Forget Form Background Image:
zh-TW: 忘記表單背景圖片：

en: Forget Form Background Color:
zh-TW: 忘記表單背景顏色：

en: Button Beauty
zh-TW: 按鈕美化

note: translators: Password not valid. translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid Password.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 密碼無效。

note: translators: Incorrect email.
en: %1$sError:%2$s The email address isn't correct..
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 電子郵件地址不正確。

note: translators: Enter email. translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Please type your email address.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 請輸入您的電子郵件地址。

note: translators: Username already taken. translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 該用戶名已被註冊。請選擇另一個。

note: translators: Email already taken. translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 該電子郵件已被註冊，請選擇另一個。

note: translators: Password mismatch. translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Passwords Don't match.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 密碼不匹配。

note: translators: Username or Password not vaild. translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid username or email.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:%2$s 無效的用戶名或電子郵件。

en: Username
zh-TW: 用戶名

en: Email Address
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Username or Email Address
zh-TW: 用戶名或電子郵件地址

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
zh-TW: 請輸入您的用戶名或電子郵件地址。您將收到一封含有重設密碼說明的電子郵件。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh-TW: 您的密碼已被重設。

en: Log in
zh-TW: 登錄

en: Error Messages
zh-TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Welcome Messages
zh-TW: 歡迎訊息

en: Message Field Background Color:
zh-TW: 訊息欄背景顏色：

en: Form Footer
zh-TW: 表單頁尾

en: Enable Footer Text:
zh-TW: 啟用頁尾文字：

en: Lost your password?
zh-TW: 忘記密碼了嗎？

en: Lost Password Text:
zh-TW: 忘記密碼的文字：

en: Select Text Decoration:
zh-TW: 選擇文字裝飾：

en: Footer Text Color:
zh-TW: 頁腳文字顏色：

en: Footer Text Hover Color:
zh-TW: 頁腳文字懸停顏色：

en: Text Font Size:
zh-TW: 文字字體大小：

en: Footer Background Color:
zh-TW: 頁腳背景顏色：

en: Enable "Back to" Text:
zh-TW: 啟用「返回至」文字：

en: "Back to" Text Decoration:
zh-TW: 「返回至」文字裝飾：

en: "Back to" Text Color:
zh-TW: 「返回至」文字顏色：

en: "Back to" Text Hover Color:
zh-TW: 「返回至」文字懸停顏色：

en: "Back to" Text Font Size:
zh-TW: 「返回至」文字字體大小：

en: "Back to" Background Color:
zh-TW: “返回至” 背景顏色：

en: Enable Copyright Note:
zh-TW: 啟用版權聲明：

en: "Copyright" Background Color:
zh-TW: “版權” 背景顏色：

en: "Copyright" Text Color:
zh-TW: “版權” 文字顏色：

en: Copyright Note:
zh-TW: 版權聲明：

note: translators: Copyright Note.
en: %1$s will be replaced with the current year.
zh-TW: %1$s 將會被當前年份取代。

en: Show some Love. Please help others learn about this free plugin by placing small link in footer. Thank you very much!
zh-TW: 請給予支持。請幫助其他人了解這個免費的插件，透過在頁腳放置小連結。非常感謝！

en: Show some Love - text color:
zh-TW: 給予支持 - 文字顏色：

en: LoginPress link hover color:
zh-TW: LoginPress 連結懸停顏色：

en: Love Position:
zh-TW: 支持位置：

en: Custom CSS/JS
zh-TW: 自訂 CSS/JS

en: Customize CSS:
zh-TW: 自訂 CSS：

note: translators: Customize CSS.
en: Custom CSS does not make effect live. For preview please save the setting and visit %1$s login%2$s page or after save refresh the customizer.
zh-TW: 自訂的 CSS 不會立即生效。若要預覽，請保存設定並訪問 %1$s 登入 %2$s 頁面，或在保存後刷新自訂器。

en: Customize JS:
zh-TW: 自訂 JS：

note: translators: Customize JS.
en: Custom JS does not make effect live. For preview please save the setting and visit %1$s login%2$s page or after save refresh the customizer.
zh-TW: 自訂的 JS 不會立即生效。若要預覽，請保存設定並訪問 %1$s 登入 %2$s 頁面，或在保存後刷新自訂器。

en: Customize Your WordPress Login Page with LoginPress :)
zh-TW: 使用 LoginPress 自訂您的 WordPress 登入頁面 :)

en: Themes
zh-TW: 主題

en: Choose Theme
zh-TW: 選擇主題

en: Fitness
zh-TW: 健身

en: Shopping
zh-TW: 購物

en: Writers
zh-TW: 作家

en: Geek
zh-TW: 極客

en: Innovation
zh-TW: 創新

en: Photographers
zh-TW: 攝影師

en: Animated Wapo
zh-TW: 動畫 Wapo

en: Animated Wapo 2
zh-TW: 動畫 Wapo 2

en: Custom Design
zh-TW: 自訂設計

en: Logo
zh-TW: 標誌

en: Customize Your Logo Section
zh-TW: 自訂您的標誌區域

en: Disable Logo:
zh-TW: 禁用標誌：

en: Logo Image:
zh-TW: 標誌圖片：

en: Login Favicon:
zh-TW: 登入網站圖示：

en: Add a custom favicon specific for your login page
zh-TW: 為您的登入頁面添加自定義網站圖示

en: Logo Hover Title:
zh-TW: 標誌懸停標題：

en: Logo Title:
zh-TW: 標誌標題：

en: Logo URL:
zh-TW: 標誌網址：

en: Login Page Title:
zh-TW: 登入頁面標題：

en: Login page title that is shown on WordPress login page.
zh-TW: 顯示在 WordPress 登入頁面的登入頁面標題。

en: Google Fonts
zh-TW: Google 字型

note: translators: Build links.
en: %1$s Settings %2$s | %3$s Customize %4$s
zh-TW: %1$s 設定 %2$s | %3$s 自訂 %4$s

note: translators: links based on opt in. translators: setting link when opted out.
en:  | %1$s Opt Out %2$s
zh-TW:  | %1$s 取消選擇 %2$s

note: translators: Update opt-in state. translators: Opt-out link.
en:  | %1$s Opt In %2$s
zh-TW:  | %1$s 選擇 %2$s

note: translators: Pro upgrade link.
en: %1$s %3$s Upgrade Pro %4$s %2$s
zh-TW: %1$s %3$s 升級專業版 %4$s %2$s

en: Default Settings Restored.
zh-TW: 預設設定已恢復。

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Customizer
zh-TW: 自訂工具

en: Help
zh-TW: 幫助

en: Import/Export LoginPress Settings
zh-TW: 匯入/匯出 LoginPress 設定

en: Import / Export
zh-TW: 匯入 / 匯出

en: Add-Ons
zh-TW: 附加元件

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh-TW: 升級到專業版

en: Login Page Settings
zh-TW: 登入頁面設定

note: translators: WordPress customizer.
en: %3$sEverything else is customizable through %1$sWordPress Customizer%2$s.%4$s
zh-TW: %3$s其他所有內容都可以通過 %1$sWordPress 自訂工具%2$s 進行自訂。%4$s

en: Register Form
zh-TW: 註冊表單

en: Password Reset Form
zh-TW: 密碼重置表單

en: WooCommerce Reset Form
zh-TW: WooCommerce 重置表單

en: Force Password Reset
zh-TW: 強制重置密碼

en: Enable to enforce password reset after certain duration.
zh-TW: 啟用以強制在某段時間後重置密碼。

en: Password Reset Duration
zh-TW: 密碼重置期間

en: Set the duration in days after which the user will be forced to change password again. e.g 10.
zh-TW: 設定用戶在幾天後必須再次更改密碼的期限。例如：10。

en: Password Reset For
zh-TW: 密碼重設為

en: Choose the roles for password reset forcefully to secure the site's security.
zh-TW: 選擇強制重設密碼的角色以確保網站的安全性。

en: Session Expire
zh-TW: 會話過期

en: Set the session expiration time in minutes. e.g: 10
zh-TW: 設定會話過期時間（分鐘）。例如：10

en: Auto Remember Me
zh-TW: 自動記住我

note: translators: Auto Remember Me.
en: Enable to keep the %1$sRemember Me%2$s option always checked on the Login Page.
zh-TW: 啟用以確保在登錄頁面上始終勾選 %1$s記住我%2$s 選項。

en: Custom Password Fields
zh-TW: 自定義密碼欄位

note: translators: Custom Password Fields.
en: Enable to add %1$sCustom Password Fields%2$s to the Registration Form.
zh-TW: 啟用以將 %1$s自定義密碼欄位%2$s 添加到註冊表單。

en: Enable Password Strength
zh-TW: 啟用密碼強度

en: To Enable password strength setting on password field.
zh-TW: 在密碼欄位上啟用密碼強度設置。

en: Minimum Password Strength
zh-TW: 最低密碼強度

en: Set the minimum password length. e.g: 8
zh-TW: 設定最低密碼長度。例如：8

en: Password Strength Options
zh-TW: 密碼強度選項

en: [a-z | A-Z] At least one lower & upper case character.
zh-TW: [a-z | A-Z] 至少一個小寫及大寫字母。

en: [ @,#,$,% etc ] At least one special character.
zh-TW: [@,#,$,%等] 至少一個特殊字符。

en: [0-9] At least one integer number.
zh-TW: [0-9] 至少一個整數。

en: Password Strength Meter
zh-TW: 密碼強度計

en: Enable to show password strength meter.
zh-TW: 啟用顯示密碼強度計。

en: Enable Password Strength on
zh-TW: 啟用密碼強度

en: Login Order
zh-TW: 登入順序

en: Both Username Or Email Address
zh-TW: 兩者皆可：使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Only Username
zh-TW: 僅使用者名稱

en: Only Email Address
zh-TW: 僅電子郵件地址

en: Enable PCI Compliance
zh-TW: 啟用 PCI 合規性

note: translators: Enable PCI Compliance.
en: Enable to add %1$sPCI Compliance%2$s to WordPress Login Forms.
zh-TW: 啟用將 %1$sPCI 合規性%2$s 添加到 WordPress 登入表單。

en: Reset customizer settings
zh-TW: 重置自訂設定

note: translators: Reset customizer settings.
en: Enable to reset customizer settings.%1$sNote: All your customization will be reverted back to the LoginPress default theme.%2$s
zh-TW: 啟用重置自訂設定。%1$s注意：所有自訂將恢復為 LoginPress 預設主題。%2$s

en: Lost Password URL
zh-TW: 找回密碼網址

en: Use WordPress default lost password URL instead of WooCommerce custom lost password URL.
zh-TW: 使用 WordPress 預設的找回密碼網址，而不是 WooCommerce 自訂的找回密碼網址。

en: Language Switcher
zh-TW: 語言切換器

note: translators: Custom Password Fields.
en: Enable to remove %1$sLanguage Switcher Dropdown%2$s on Login Forms.
zh-TW: 啟用以移除 %1$s語言切換下拉選單%2$s 在登入表單上。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Registration from this domain is not allowed.
zh-TW: 不允許從此域名註冊。

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Registration from this domain is not allowed.
zh-TW: <strong>錯誤：</strong> 不允許從此域名註冊。

note: translators: 1: Name of this plugin.
en: <p>This page is used by %1$s to preview the login page in the Customizer.</p>
zh-TW: <p>此頁面由 %1$s 使用，以在自訂器中預覽登入頁面。</p>

en: Login Logout Menu is a handy plugin which allows you to add login, logout, register and profile menu items in your selected menu.
zh-TW: 登入登出選單是一個方便的插件，允許您在所選的選單中添加登入、登出、註冊和個人資料選單項目。

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh-TW: 作弊了吧？

en: Dismiss notification
zh-TW: 關閉通知

en: Logo Width:
zh-TW: 標誌寬度：

en: Logo Height:
zh-TW: 標誌高度：

en: Space Bottom:
zh-TW: 底部空間：

en: Input Fields:
zh-TW: 輸入欄位：

en: Input Field Labels:
zh-TW: 輸入欄位標籤：

en: Login Form:
zh-TW: 登入表單：

en: Lost Your Password Text
zh-TW: 找不到您的密碼文字

en: Back To Site Text
zh-TW: 返回網站文字

en: LoginPress Footer Text
zh-TW: LoginPress 頁尾文字

en: Background Image
zh-TW: 背景圖片

en: Background Video
zh-TW: 背景影片

en: Form Logo
zh-TW: 表單標誌

en: Login Page Meta
zh-TW: 登入頁面元資料

en: This section helps you to easily Customize the login form input field elements.
zh-TW: 此部分幫助您輕鬆自訂登入表單輸入欄位元素。

en: This section helps you to easily Customize the login form input field labels.
zh-TW: 此部分幫助您輕鬆自訂登入表單輸入欄位標籤。

en: This section helps you to easily Customize the login form elements whether they are form labels, fields or backgrounds.
zh-TW: 此部分幫助您輕鬆自訂登入表單元素，不論是表單標籤、欄位或背景。

en:  Customize the "Lost your password" and "Register" text section under the form.
zh-TW: 自訂表單下方的「忘記密碼」和「註冊」文字部分。

en: Customize the "Back to" text section under the form.
zh-TW: 自訂表單下方的「回到」文字部分。

en: Customize the copyright note and branding sections at the footer of login page.
zh-TW: 自訂登入頁面底部的版權說明和品牌部分。

en: Customize the background Image.
zh-TW: 自訂背景圖片。

en: Customize the background Video.
zh-TW: 自訂背景視頻。

en: Customize the form logo.
zh-TW: 自訂表單標誌。

en: Customize the login page meta tags.
zh-TW: 自訂登入頁面元標籤。

en: Customize the Random background images.
zh-TW: 自訂隨機背景圖片。

en: Form Width:
zh-TW: 表單寬度：

en: Form Minimum Height:
zh-TW: 表單最小高度：

en: Form Radius:
zh-TW: 表單圓角：

en: Form Shadow:
zh-TW: 表單陰影：

en: Form Shadow Opacity:
zh-TW: 表單陰影不透明度：

en: Input Text Field Width:
zh-TW: 輸入文本欄位寬度：

en: Input Text Field Radius:
zh-TW: 輸入文本欄位圓角：

en: Input Text Field Shadow:
zh-TW: 輸入文本欄位陰影：

en: Input Text Field Shadow Opacity:
zh-TW: 輸入文本欄位陰影不透明度：

en: Input Field Label Font Size:
zh-TW: 輸入欄位標籤字體大小：

en: Remember Me Font Size:
zh-TW: 記住我字體大小：

en: Form Background Color:
zh-TW: 表單背景顏色：

en: Input Field Background Color:
zh-TW: 輸入欄位背景顏色：

en: Input Field Text Color:
zh-TW: 輸入欄位文本顏色：

en: Password Eye Icon & checkbox color:
zh-TW: 密碼眼睛圖標及復選框顏色：

en: Input Field Label Color:
zh-TW: 輸入欄位標籤顏色：

en: Remember me Label Color:
zh-TW: 記住我標籤顏色：

en: Border (Example: 2px dotted black):
zh-TW: 邊框（範例：2px 虛線黑色）：

en: Username Label:
zh-TW: 用戶名標籤：

en: Password Label:
zh-TW: 密碼標籤：

en: Button Color:
zh-TW: 按鈕顏色：

en: Button Border Color:
zh-TW: 按鈕邊框顏色：

en: Button Color (Hover):
zh-TW: 按鈕顏色（懸停）：

en: Button Border (Hover):
zh-TW: 按鈕邊框（懸停）：

en: Button Box Shadow:
zh-TW: 按鈕盒子陰影：

en: Button Text Color:
zh-TW: 按鈕文字顏色：

en: Button Text Color (Hover):
zh-TW: 按鈕文字顏色（懸停）：

en: Button Size:
zh-TW: 按鈕大小：

en: Button Top Padding:
zh-TW: 按鈕上內距：

en: Button Bottom Padding:
zh-TW: 按鈕下內距：

en: Radius:
zh-TW: 圓角：

en: Shadow:
zh-TW: 陰影：

en: Shadow Opacity:
zh-TW: 陰影不透明度：

en: Text Size:
zh-TW: 文字大小：

note: translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s The email address isn't correct.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤：%2$s 電子郵件地址不正確。

note: translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid Email Address.
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤：%2$s 無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Incorrect Username Message:
zh-TW: 不正確的用戶名訊息：

en: Incorrect Password Message:
zh-TW: 密碼不正確訊息：

en: Empty Username Message:
zh-TW: 用戶名為空訊息：

en: Empty Password Message:
zh-TW: 密碼為空訊息：

en: Invalid Email Message:
zh-TW: 電子郵件無效訊息：

en: Empty Email Message:
zh-TW: 電子郵件為空訊息：

en: Username Already Exist Message:
zh-TW: 用戶名已存在訊息：

en: Email Already Exist Message:
zh-TW: 電子郵件已存在訊息：

en: Forget Password Message:
zh-TW: 忘記密碼訊息：

en: Login with Email Message:
zh-TW: 使用電子郵件登入訊息：

en: Passwords Don't match:
zh-TW: 密碼不匹配：

en: Welcome Message on Lost Password:
zh-TW: 遺失密碼的歡迎訊息：

en: Welcome Message on Login Page:
zh-TW: 登入頁面的歡迎訊息：

en: Welcome Message on Registration:
zh-TW: 註冊時的歡迎訊息：

en: Logout Message:
zh-TW: 登出訊息：

en: Message Field Border: ( Example: 1px solid #00a0d2; )
zh-TW: 訊息欄邊框：（範例：1px solid #00a0d2；）

en: Import/Export your LoginPress Settings for/from other sites. This will export/import all the settings including Customizer settings as well.
zh-TW: 從其他網站匯入/匯出您的 LoginPress 設定。這將匯出/匯入所有的設定，包括自訂設定。

en: Import Settings:
zh-TW: 匯入設定：

en: Import
zh-TW: 匯入

en: LoginPress Settings Imported Successfully.
zh-TW: LoginPress 設定匯入成功。

en: Select a file and click on Import to start processing.
zh-TW: 選擇一個檔案並點擊匯入以開始處理。

en: Export Settings:
zh-TW: 匯出設定：

en: Export
zh-TW: 匯出

en: LoginPress Settings Exported Successfully!
zh-TW: LoginPress 設定已成功匯出！

en: Export LoginPress Settings.
zh-TW: 匯出 LoginPress 設定。

en: Welcome to LoginPress
zh-TW: 歡迎使用 LoginPress

note: translators: 1: Opt-in disclaimer.
en: %1$s Hey %2$s,  %4$s If you opt-in some data about your installation of LoginPress will be sent to WPBrigade.com (This doesn't include stats)%4$s and You will receive new feature updates, security notifications etc %5$sNo Spam, I promise.%6$s %4$s%4$s Help us %7$sImprove LoginPress%8$s %4$s %4$s
zh-TW: %1$s 嘿 %2$s，%4$s 如果您選擇加入，與您 LoginPress 安裝相關的一些數據將會發送到 WPBrigade.com（這不包括統計數據）%4$s 而且您將會收到新功能更新、安全通知等 %5$s不會有垃圾郵件，我保證。%6$s %4$s%4$s 幫助我們 %7$s改善 LoginPress%8$s %4$s %4$s

en: Allow and Continue
zh-TW: 允許並繼續

en: Skip This Step
zh-TW: 跳過此步驟

en: What permissions are being granted?
zh-TW: 正在授予哪些權限？

en: Your Website Overview
zh-TW: 您的網站概覽

en: Your Site URL, WordPress & PHP version, plugins & themes. This data lets us make sure this plugin always stays compatible with the most popular plugins and themes.
zh-TW: 您的網站 URL、WordPress 和 PHP 版本、外掛程式和佈景主題。這些資料讓我們確保此外掛程式始終與最受歡迎的外掛程式和佈景主題保持相容。

en: Your Profile Overview
zh-TW: 您的個人資料概覽

en: Your name and email address.
zh-TW: 您的姓名和電子郵件地址。

en: Admin Notices
zh-TW: 管理員通知

en: Updates, Announcement, Marketing. No Spam, I promise.
zh-TW: 更新、公告、行銷。沒有垃圾郵件，我保證。

en: Plugin Actions
zh-TW: 外掛程式操作

en: Active, Deactive, Uninstallation and How you use this plugin's features and settings. This is limited to usage data. It does not include any of your sensitive LoginPress data, such as traffic. This data helps us learn which features are most popular, so we can improve the plugin further.
zh-TW: 啟用、停用、卸載以及您如何使用此外掛程式的功能和設定。這僅限於使用資料。不包括任何您的敏感 LoginPress 資料，例如流量。這些資料幫助我們了解哪些功能最受歡迎，以便進一步改善外掛程式。

note: translators: Invalid code.
en: The server response was invalid (code %s)
zh-TW: 伺服器回應無效（代碼 %s）

en: The server response is empty
zh-TW: 伺服器回應為空

en: Cannot decode the response content
zh-TW: 無法解碼回應內容

en: %1$sPrivacy Policy%2$s.
zh-TW: %1$s隱私政策%2$s。

en: ERROR: Please accept the privacy policy.
zh-TW: 錯誤：請接受隱私政策。

en: Caps Lock is on
zh-TW: 大寫鎖定已開啟

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh-TW: 您沒有權限訪問此頁面。

en: Debug mode is not enabled.
zh-TW: 調試模式未啟用。

en: Successfully set the option.
zh-TW: 選項已成功設置。

en: Option not set. Name must start with wpb_.
zh-TW: 選項未設置。名稱必須以 wpb_ 開頭。

en: Admin-only debug page.
zh-TW: 僅限管理員的調試頁面。

en: This page shows sensitive data (keys, paths, user info). Do not share screenshots or leave unattended.
zh-TW: 此頁面顯示敏感數據（密鑰、路徑、用戶信息）。請勿分享截圖或讓其無人看管。

en: Actions
zh-TW: 操作

en: Set DB Option
zh-TW: 設定資料庫選項

en: Option Name (must start with wpb_):
zh-TW: 選項名稱（必須以 wpb_ 開頭）：

note: translators: Product name
en: Quick feedback about %s
zh-TW: 關於 %s 的快速反饋

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you are deactivating:
zh-TW: 如果您有時間，請告訴我們您為什麼要停用：

en: I only needed the plugin for a short period
zh-TW: 我只需要這個插件短暫的時間

en: I found a better plugin
zh-TW: 我找到了一個更好的插件

en: Kindly tell us the name of plugin
zh-TW: 請告訴我們插件的名稱

en: What's the plugin's name?
zh-TW: 這個插件的名稱是什麼？

en: The plugin broke my site
zh-TW: 這個插件破壞了我的網站

en: The plugin suddenly stopped working
zh-TW: 這個插件突然停止工作

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh-TW: 我不再需要這個插件

en: It's a temporary deactivation. I'm just debugging an issue.
zh-TW: 這是一個暫時的停用。我只是正在除錯一個問題。

en: Other
zh-TW: 其他

en: Kindly tell us the reason so we can improve.
zh-TW: 請告訴我們原因，以便我們可以改進。

en: Would you like to share what's other reason?
zh-TW: 您想分享其他原因嗎？

en: Anonymous feedback
zh-TW: 匿名反饋

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Vote!
zh-TW: 投票！

en: Rate
zh-TW: 評分

[ctx: Wrong YouTube Video ID (Customizer)]
en: Wrong YouTube Video ID
zh-TW: 錯誤的 YouTube 視頻 ID

[ctx: Add Images to Gallery (Customizer)]
en: Add Images to Gallery
zh-TW: 將圖片添加至相簿

[ctx: Add to Gallery Button Text (Customizer)]
en: Add to Gallery
zh-TW: 添加至相簿

[ctx: Login Redirect Roles]
en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱
