en to ko_KR translation catalogue (439 entries)

note: translators: 1: Analytics settings link URL, 2: Analytics settings link style CSS, 3: help link URL, 4: help link style CSS
en: We were unable to generate your report because data loading failed for Analytics. To fix this, go to <a class="link" href="%1$s" style="%2$s">Analytics settings</a> in Site Kit or <a class="link" href="%3$s" style="%4$s">get help</a>.
ko_KR: Analytics의 데이터 로드에 실패하여 보고서를 생성할 수 없습니다. 이를 해결하려면 Site Kit의 <a class=\"link\" href=\"%1$s\" style=\"%2$s\">Analytics 설정</a>로 이동하거나 <a class=\"link\" href=\"%3$s\" style=\"%4$s\">도움말</a>을 참조하세요.

note: translators: 1: Search Console settings link URL, 2: Search Console settings link style CSS, 3: help link URL, 4: help link style CSS
en: We were unable to generate your report because data loading failed for Search Console. To fix this, go to <a class="link" href="%1$s" style="%2$s">Search Console settings</a> in Site Kit or <a class="link" href="%3$s" style="%4$s">get help</a>.
ko_KR: Search Console의 데이터 로드에 실패하여 보고서를 생성할 수 없습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 Site Kit의 <a class=\"link\" href=\"%1$s\" style=\"%2$s\">Search Console 설정</a>으로 이동하거나 <a class=\"link\" href=\"%3$s\" style=\"%4$s\">도움말</a>을 참조하세요.

note: translators: 1: help link URL, 2: help link style CSS
en: We were unable to generate your reports due to insufficient permissions in Analytics. To fix this, contact your administrator or <a class="link" href="%1$s" style="%2$s">get help</a>.
ko_KR: Analytics에서 권한이 부족하여 보고서를 생성할 수 없습니다. 이를 해결하려면 관리자에게 문의하거나 <a class=\"link\" href=\"%1$s\" style=\"%2$s\">도움말</a>을 받으세요.

note: translators: 1: help link URL, 2: help link style CSS
en: We were unable to generate your reports due to insufficient permissions in Search Console. To fix this, contact your administrator or <a class="link" href="%1$s" style="%2$s">get help</a>.
ko_KR: Search Console의 권한이 부족하여 보고서를 생성할 수 없습니다. 이를 해결하려면 관리자에게 문의하거나 <a class=\"link\" href=\"%1$s\" style=\"%2$s\">도움말</a>을 참조하세요.

en: Site Kit Summary – last 28 days
ko_KR: Site Kit 요약 – 지난 28일

en: Email report generation could not be completed due to a cron scheduling issue.
ko_KR: 크론 예약 문제로 이메일 보고서 생성을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Get a deeper understanding of your customers. Analytics gives you the free tools you need to analyze data for your business in one place.
ko_KR: 고객을 더 깊이 이해하세요. 애널리틱스는 비즈니스 데이터를 한곳에서 분석할 수 있는 무료 도구를 제공합니다.

en: Report delivery will automatically resume once the issue is resolved.
ko_KR: 문제가 해결되면 보고서 전송이 자동으로 재개됩니다.

en: We were unable to generate your report due to a server error. To fix this, contact your host. Report delivery will automatically resume once the issue is resolved.
ko_KR: 보고서를 생성할 수 없습니다. 서버 오류로 인해 보고서를 생성하지 못했습니다. 이를 해결하려면 호스팅 공급자에게 문의하세요. 문제가 해결되면 보고서 전달이 자동으로 재개됩니다.

en: Action needed: your Site Kit report couldn’t be generated
ko_KR: 조치 필요: 사이트 Kit 보고서를 생성할 수 없습니다

note: translators: 1: opening anchor tag with mailto link, 2: inviter email address, 3: closing anchor tag
en: %1$s%2$s%3$s invited you to receive periodic performance reports
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s%3$s 님이 정기 성과 보고서를 받아보도록 초대했습니다

en: The link you followed is invalid.
ko_KR: 팔로우한 링크가 유효하지 않은 링크입니다.

en: Site Kit setup page
ko_KR: Site Kit 설정 페이지

en: Site Kit dashboard
ko_KR: Site Kit dashboard"은 한국어로 "사이트 킷 대시보드"입니다.

en: Invalid user ID for email reporting subscription.
ko_KR: 이메일 리포팅 구독에 대한 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID.

en: Email reporting log post type is not available.
ko_KR: 이메일 리포팅 로그 게시물 유형을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Your subscription is confirmed and your first report is on the way.
ko_KR: 구독이 확인되었으며 첫 보고서가 곧 발송됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Site domain.
en: Success! You’re subscribed to Site Kit reports for %s
ko_KR: 성공! %s 사이트의 Site Kit 리포트 구독이 완료되었습니다.

en: Subscription confirmation batch payload is invalid.
ko_KR: 구독 확인 배치 페이로드가 유효하지 않은.

en: Success! You’re subscribed to Site Kit reports
ko_KR: 성공! 사이트 키트 보고서를 구독했습니다

en: You received this email because your site admin invited you to use Site Kit email reports feature
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자에게서 Site Kit 이메일 보고서 기능 사용 초대를 받아 이 이메일을 받았습니다.

note: translators: %s: Inviter email address.
en: %s invited you to receive periodic performance reports
ko_KR: %s님이 정기 성능 보고서를 받아보도록 초대했습니다

note: translators: %s: Site domain.
en: Invitation to receive Site Kit reports for %s
ko_KR: %s의 사이트 킷 보고서 수신 초대

en: Unable to render invitation email content.
ko_KR: 초대 이메일 콘텐츠를 렌더링할 수 없습니다.

en: An invitation has already been sent to this user recently.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에게는 최근에 이미 초대장이 전송되었습니다.

en: The user is already subscribed to email reports.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 이메일 보고서에 구독되어 있습니다.

en: The provided user is not eligible for invitation.
ko_KR: 제공된 사용자는 초대 대상이 아닙니다.

en: Invalid user ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID.

note: translators: %s: Month name (e.g., "April").
en: 1st of %s
ko_KR: %s의 1일

note: translators: %s: Day of the week (e.g., "Monday").
en: next %s
ko_KR: 다음 %s

en: 1st of the following month
ko_KR: 다음 달 1일

en: Get your report
ko_KR: 보고서 받기

en: You can manage your subscription settings or change the report frequency anytime in your Site Kit dashboard.
ko_KR: 사이트 킷 대시보드에서 언제든지 구독 설정을 관리하거나 리포트 빈도를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: frequency (e.g., "monthly") wrapped in strong tags, %2$s: first report date wrapped in strong tags
en: You’ve successfully set your frequency to <strong>%1$s</strong>, and you can expect to receive your first report on <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: 주파수를 <strong>%1$s</strong>(으)로 성공적으로 설정했습니다. 첫 보고서는 <strong>%2$s</strong>에 받을 수 있습니다.

en: You’re all set to receive your site performance reports.
ko_KR: 사이트 성능 보고서를 받을 준비가 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: You can unsubscribe or change how often emails are sent anytime from your Site Kit dashboard.
ko_KR: 사이트 키트 대시보드에서 언제든지 이메일 수신을 취소하거나 이메일 발송 빈도를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Receive the most important insights about your site’s performance, key trends, and tailored metrics, powered by Site Kit, directly in your inbox.
ko_KR: Site Kit이 제공하는 맞춤형 지표와 사이트 성과, 주요 트렌드에 대한 가장 중요한 인사이트를 이메일로 직접 받아보세요.

en: Email reports are failing to send
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 전송에 실패했습니다

en: You received this email because you signed up to receive email reports from Site Kit. If you do not want to receive these emails in the future you can unsubscribe
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 수신하신 이유는 Site Kit의 이메일 보고서를 수신하도록 등록하셨기 때문입니다. 향후 이러한 이메일을 수신하지 않으려면 구독을 취소하실 수 있습니다.

en: Reader Revenue Manager: Content policy state
ko_KR: 리더 수익 관리자: 콘텐츠 정책 상태

en: Search Console data could not be retrieved.
ko_KR: Search Console 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid Search Console request arguments.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 Search Console 요청 인수입니다.

en: Invalid Search Console request callback.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 Search Console 요청 콜백.

en: Missing response from Search Console.
ko_KR: Search Console에서 응답을 받지 못했습니다.

en: weekly
ko_KR: weekly"의 한국어 번역: "주간

en: quarterly
ko_KR: 분기별

en: monthly
ko_KR: 월간의

note: translators: 1: Report frequency, 2: Site domain.
en: Your %1$s Site Kit report for %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s용 귀하의 %1$s 사이트 킷 보고서

en: Manage subscription
ko_KR: 구독 관리

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침

en: Help center
ko_KR: 도움말 센터

en: See the latest highlights from Site Kit.
ko_KR: Site Kit의 최신 하이라이트를 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: Number of days.
en: Compared to previous %s days
ko_KR: 이전 %s일과 비교

en: Compared to previous period
ko_KR: 이전 기간과 비교하여

en: Unable to render plain text email template.
ko_KR: 일반 텍스트 이메일 템플릿을 렌더링할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to render email template.
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿을 렌더링할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Requested report key.
en: Failed to fetch required report: %s.
ko_KR: 필수 보고서를 가져오지 못했습니다: %s.

en: No email report data available.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Email report date range is invalid.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 기간이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: Open dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드 열기

en: View more in dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 자세히 보기

en: Pages with the biggest increase in Search clicks
ko_KR: 검색 클릭 수가 가장 많이 증가한 페이지

en: Search keywords with the biggest increase in CTR
ko_KR: CTR이 가장 크게 증가한 검색 키워드

en: Top authors by pageviews
ko_KR: 페이지뷰 기준 상위 작성자

en: Pages with the most clicks from Search
ko_KR: 검색에서 가장 많이 클릭된 페이지

en: Pages with the most pageviews
ko_KR: 페이지 조회수가 가장 많은 페이지

en: Keywords with highest CTR in Search
ko_KR: 검색에서 CTR이 가장 높은 키워드

en: Traffic channels by visitor count
ko_KR: 방문자 수별 트래픽 채널

note: translators: %s: Section title
en: %s section icon
ko_KR: %s 섹션 아이콘

en: Your performance at a glance
ko_KR: 당신의 성과를 한눈에

en: What is driving growth and bringing more visitors?
ko_KR: 성장을 주도하고 더 많은 방문자를 유치하는 요인은 무엇인가요?

en: What’s grabbing their attention?
ko_KR: 무엇이 그들의 관심을 끌고 있을까요?

en: How are people finding me?
ko_KR: 사람들이 저를 어떻게 찾나요?

en: How many people are finding and visiting my site?
ko_KR: 얼마나 많은 사람들이 내 사이트를 찾고 방문하고 있나요?

en: Email reporting date range must include start and end dates.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고 날짜 범위에는 시작 날짜와 종료 날짜가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Invalid user for email reporting data.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고 데이터의 사용자가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Failed to send email.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송에 실패했습니다.

en: Total clicks from Search
ko_KR: 검색에서 발생한 총 클릭 수

en: Total impressions from Search
ko_KR: 검색에서의 총 노출 수

en: Once Monthly
ko_KR: 한 달에 한 번

en: Batch report requests must be an array with 1-5 requests.
ko_KR: 배치 보고서 요청은 1~5개의 요청이 포함된 배열이어야 합니다.

en: ⚠️ some failed in last run
ko_KR: ⚠️ 마지막 실행에서 일부 실패

en: ❌ all failed in last run
ko_KR: 마지막 실행에서 모두 실패했습니다.

en: ✅ all emails in last run sent
ko_KR: ✅ 마지막으로 전송된 모든 이메일

en: Email Reports last sent
ko_KR: 마지막으로 전송된 이메일 보고서

en: Email Reports deliverability
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 전달률

en: Email Reports subscribers
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 구독자

en: Email Reports status
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 상태

en: Keep track of your site with Site Kit
ko_KR: 사이트 킷으로 사이트 추적

en: View dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드 보기

en: Set up
ko_KR: 설정

en: Get site insights in your inbox
ko_KR: 사이트 인사이트를 받은 편지함에서 확인하세요

note: translators: %s: Sign in with Google service name
en: %s: Show next to comments
ko_KR: %s: 댓글 옆에 표시

en: Receive the most important insights about your site’s performance, key trends, and tailored metrics directly in your inbox
ko_KR: 사이트 성능, 주요 트렌드 및 맞춤형 지표에 대한 가장 중요한 인사이트를 직접 받은 편지함에서 받아보세요.

en: Unsubscribe
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: You are not allowed to access this resource.
ko_KR: 이 리소스에 접근할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: %s may prevent Sign in with Google from working properly.
ko_KR: %s로 인해 Google로 로그인 기능이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Key Metrics Setup
ko_KR: 주요 지표 설정

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
ko_KR: 사용자가 HTTP를 통한 요청을 차단했습니다.

en: Google tag gateway for advertisers snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: 광고자를 위한 Google 태그 게이트웨이 스니펫이 Site Kit에 의해 추가됨

en: Google tag gateway for advertisers: Script accessible
ko_KR: 광고자를 위한 Google 태그 게이트웨이: 스크립트 액세스 가능

en: Google tag gateway for advertisers: Service healthy
ko_KR: 광고자를 위한 Google 태그 게이트웨이: 서비스 양호

en: Google tag gateway for advertisers
ko_KR: 광고자를 위한 Google 태그 게이트웨이

en: Events tracked through Analytics integration addon
ko_KR: Analytics 통합 추가 기능을 통해 추적된 이벤트

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow users to subscribe using Reader Revenue Manager to access content behind a paywall.
ko_KR: 사용자가 Reader Revenue Manager를 사용하여 유료 벽 뒤의 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Subscribe with Google
ko_KR: Google로 구독

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow users to make voluntary contributions using Reader Revenue Manager.
ko_KR: 사용자가 Reader Revenue Manager를 사용하여 자발적인 기여를 할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Contribute with Google
ko_KR: Google에 기여하기

en: — No Change —
ko_KR: — 변경 없음 —

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Reader Revenue CTA
ko_KR: 독자 수익 행동 유도

en: User does not have permission to save audience settings.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 잠재고객 설정을 저장할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Ads: Conversion ID
ko_KR: Ads: 전환 ID

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow users to sign in to your site using their Google Account.
ko_KR: 사용자가 Google 계정을 사용하여 귀하의 사이트에 로그인할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Sign in with Google
ko_KR: Google로 로그인

en: Open access
ko_KR: 오픈 액세스

note: translators: %1$s: Sign in with Google service name, %2$s: Plugin name
en: %1$s (via %2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s (경유 %2$s)

en: Reader Revenue Manager: Payment option
ko_KR: Reader Revenue Manager: 결제 옵션

en: Reader Revenue Manager: Available product IDs
ko_KR: 독자 수익 관리자: 사용 가능한 제품 ID

en: Reader Revenue Manager: Product ID
ko_KR: 독자 수익 관리자: 제품 ID

en: Reader Revenue Manager: Post types
ko_KR: 독자 수익 관리자: 글 유형

en: Reader Revenue Manager: Snippet placement
ko_KR: 독자 수익 관리자: 스니펫 삽입

en: Sitewide
ko_KR: 사이트 전체

en: Per post
ko_KR: 글당

note: translators: %s: Sign in with Google service name
en: %s button added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 %s 버튼 추가

note: translators: %1$s: Sign in with Google service name
en: %1$s: Number of users who have authenticated using %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s: %1$s를 사용하여 인증한 사용자 수입니다

note: translators: %s: Sign in with Google service name
en: %s: One Tap Enabled
ko_KR: %s: 원탭 사용

note: translators: %s: Sign in with Google service name
en: %s: Theme
ko_KR: %s: 테마

note: translators: %s: Sign in with Google service name
en: %s: Text
ko_KR: %s: 텍스트

note: translators: %s: Sign in with Google service name
en: %s: Shape
ko_KR: %s: 모양

note: translators: %s: Sign in with Google service name
en: %s: Client ID
ko_KR: %s: 클라이언트 ID

note: translators: %s: Sign in with Google service name
en: Login with %s failed.
ko_KR: %s로 로그인하지 못하였습니다.

en: Select Key Metrics
ko_KR: 주요 지표 선택

en: Disconnect Google Account
ko_KR: Google 계정 연결 해제

en: This user can sign in with their Google account.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 Google 계정으로 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can sign in with your Google account.
ko_KR: Google 계정으로 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: The user is not registered on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 이 사이트에 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Publication not found.
ko_KR: 게시를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: AdSense: Ad Blocking Recovery setup status
ko_KR: AdSense: 광고 차단 복구 설정 상태

en: AdSense: Ad Blocking Recovery snippet placed
ko_KR: AdSense: 광고 차단 복구 스니펫 삽입

en: AdSense: Web Stories Ad Unit ID
ko_KR: AdSense: 웹 스토리 광고 단위 ID

en: Key Metrics Source
ko_KR: 주요 지표 소스

en: Tailored Metrics
ko_KR: 맞춤 지표

en: Manual Selection
ko_KR: 수동 선택

en: Setup and Enabled
ko_KR: 설정 및 사용 설정

en: Setup and Disabled
ko_KR: 설정 및 사용 안 함

en: Not setup
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Key Metrics Status
ko_KR: 주요 지표 상태

en: End Sign in with Google button added by Site Kit
ko_KR: 사이트 키트에서 추가한 구글로 로그인 종료 버튼

en: Sign in with Google button added by Site Kit
ko_KR: 사이트 킷에서 추가한 구글로 로그인 버튼

en: User must be authenticated to sync audiences.
ko_KR: 잠재고객을 동기화하려면 사용자를 인증해야 합니다.

en: Grow sales, leads or awareness for your business by advertising with Google Ads
ko_KR: Google Ads로 광고하여 비즈니스의 매출, 잠재 고객 또는 인지도를 높이세요

en: Improve user engagement, trust and data privacy, while creating a simple, secure and personalized experience for your visitors
ko_KR: 사용자 참여, 신뢰 및 데이터 개인 정보 보호를 개선하는 동시에 방문자를 위한 간편하고 안전하며 개인화된 환경을 구축하세요

en: End Google Reader Revenue Manager snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Reader Revenue Manager 스니펫 종료

en: Google Reader Revenue Manager snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Reader Revenue Manager 스니펫

en: Reader Revenue Manager: Publication onboarding state
ko_KR: 독자 수익 관리자: 발행물 온보딩 상태

en: Reader Revenue Manager: Publication ID
ko_KR: 독자 수익 관리자: 발행물 ID

en: You do not have permission to activate plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Reader Revenue Manager helps publishers grow, retain, and engage their audiences, creating new revenue opportunities
ko_KR: Reader Revenue Manager는 발행자가 잠재고객을 성장, 유지 및 참여시켜 새로운 수익 기회를 창출할 수 있도록 지원합니다

en: Analytics: Site created audiences
ko_KR: Analytics: 사이트가 잠재고객 생성함

en: Powered by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit 제공

note: translators: %s: Missing parameter name
en: Request parameter is invalid: %s.
ko_KR: 요청 매개변수가 잘못되었습니다: %s.

en: Active conversion event providers
ko_KR: 활성 전환 이벤트 제공자

en: Please use the consent mode feature instead.
ko_KR: 대신 동의 모드 기능을 사용해 주세요.

note: translators: 1: provider classname 2: Conversion_Events_Provider classname
en: The '%1$s' class must extend the base conversion event provider class: %2$s
ko_KR: '%1$s' 클래스는 기본 변환 이벤트 공급자 클래스인 %2$s를 확장해야 합니다

note: translators: %s: provider classname
en: The '%s' class does not exist
ko_KR: '%s' 클래스가 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: provider slug
en: A conversion event provider class name is required to instantiate a provider: %s
ko_KR: 공급자를 인스턴스화하려면 변환 이벤트 공급자 클래스 이름이 필요합니다: %s

en: Google Ads AMP snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Ads AMP 스니펫

en: Not detected
ko_KR: 감지되지 않음

en: Detected
ko_KR: 감지됨

en: WP Consent API
ko_KR: WP 동의 API

en: Analytics: AdSense Linked Last Synced At
ko_KR: Analytics: AdSense 연결 최근 동기화 시점

en: Analytics: AdSense Linked
ko_KR: Analytics: AdSense 연동

en: Analytics: Ads Linked Last Synced At
ko_KR: Analytics: 최근 동기화된 Ads 연결 위치

en: Analytics: Ads Linked
ko_KR: Analytics: Ads 연결

en: Google Ads snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google Ads 스니펫

en: Google tag (gtag.js) snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google 태그(gtag.js) 스니펫

note: translators: %s: Invalid parameter
en: Invalid parameter: %s.
ko_KR: 잘못된 매개변수: %s.

en: Consent mode
ko_KR: 동의 모드

en: End Google tag (gtag.js) consent mode dataLayer added by Site Kit
ko_KR: 사이트 키트에 의해 추가된 Google 태그(gtag.js) 동의 모드 dataLayer 종료

en: Google tag (gtag.js) consent mode dataLayer added by Site Kit
ko_KR: 사이트 키트에 의해 추가된 Google 태그(gtag.js) 동의 모드 dataLayer

en: Never synced
ko_KR: 동기화되지 않음

note: translators: %s: Invalid property names
en: Invalid properties in audience: %s.
ko_KR: 잠재고객에 잘못된 속성: %s

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create new audiences for your Analytics property on your behalf.
ko_KR: 사용자를 대신하여 Analytics 속성에 대한 새 잠재고객을 만들려면 Site Kit에 권한을 부여해야 합니다.

en: End Google AdSense meta tags added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google AdSense 메타 태그 종료

en: Google AdSense meta tags added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google AdSense 메타 태그

en: No tag detected.
ko_KR: 태그가 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: Tag detected but could not verify that Site Kit placed the tag.
ko_KR: 태그가 감지되었지만 Site Kit에서 태그를 삽입했는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Tag detected and placed by Site Kit.
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 태그를 감지하여 삽입하였습니다.

en: Tag placement disabled in settings.
ko_KR: 설정에서 태그 삽입를 비활성화하였습니다.

en: Tags are not output in the current environment.
ko_KR: 현재 환경에서는 태그가 출력되지 않습니다.

en: There was an error while trying to get the status, please try again later.
ko_KR: 상태를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Tag status not available: no modules that place tags are connected.
ko_KR: 태그 상태를 사용할 수 없음: 태그를 삽입하는 모듈이 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This feature requires WordPress version 5.6 or higher
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 워드프레스 버전 5.6 이상이 필요합니다

en: Tag Placement
ko_KR: 태그 삽입

note: translators: %s: translatable module name
en: Google %s snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google %s 스니펫

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Top categories by pageviews
ko_KR: 페이지뷰 기준 인기 카테고리

en: Understand how visitors interact with your content
ko_KR: 방문자가 콘텐츠와 상호 작용하는 방식 이해

note: translators: %s: Invalid custom dimension slug
en: Invalid custom dimension slug: %s.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 정의 크기 슬러그: %s

en: Analytics: Available Custom Dimensions
ko_KR: Analytics: 사용 가능한 사용자 지정 차원

note: translators: %s: Invalid scope
en: Invalid scope: %s.
ko_KR: 잘못된 범위: %s

note: translators: %s: Invalid property names
en: Invalid properties in customDimension: %s.
ko_KR: CustomDimension의 잘못된 속성: %s입니다.

note: translators: %s: Invalid property names
en: Invalid properties in enhancedMeasurementSettings: %s.
ko_KR: 향상된 측정 설정에 잘못된 속성: %s가 있습니다.

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to update enhanced measurement settings for this Analytics web data stream on your behalf.
ko_KR: 사용자를 대신하여 이 Analytics 웹 데이터 스트림에 대한 향상된 측정 설정을 업데이트하려면 Site Kit에 권한을 부여해야 합니다.

en: Selected metrics cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 선택한 지표는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Not set up
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Setup complete
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Snippet is placed
ko_KR: 스니펫이 삽입됨

en: AdSense: Ad Blocking Recovery error protection snippet placed
ko_KR: AdSense: 광고 차단 복구 오류 방지 스니펫 삽입

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: AdSense: Setup completed at
ko_KR: AdSense: 다음에서 설정 완료

en: End Google AdSense Ad Blocking Recovery Error Protection snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google AdSense 광고 차단 복구 오류 보호 스니펫 종료

en: Google AdSense Ad Blocking Recovery Error Protection snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 Google AdSense 광고 차단 복구 오류 보호 스니펫 추가

en: End Google AdSense Ad Blocking Recovery snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google AdSense 광고 차단 복구 스니펫 종료

en: Google AdSense Ad Blocking Recovery snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 Google AdSense 광고 차단 복구 스니펫 추가

en: New visitors
ko_KR: 신규 방문자

en: Total visitors
ko_KR: 총 방문자

en: Ad Blocking Recovery
ko_KR: 광고 차단 복구

note: translators: 1: the regular expression for a valid name, 2: the invalid metric.
en: Metric name should match the expression %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: 지표 이름은 %1$s 표현식과 일치해야 합니다. %2$s

note: translators: 1: the regular expression for a valid name, 2: a comma separated list of the invalid metrics.
en: Metric names should match the expression %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: 지표 이름은 %1$s: %2$s 표현식과 일치해야 합니다

en: Module does not support setting data available state.
ko_KR: 모듈은 설정 데이터 사용 가능 상태를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: No connected Google Analytics property ID.
ko_KR: 연결된 Google Analytics 속성 ID가 없습니다.

en: No more than 4 key metrics can be selected.
ko_KR: 4개 이상의 주요 지표를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Whether the module is recoverable.
ko_KR: 모듈이 복구 가능한지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the module is shareable.
ko_KR: 모듈이 공유 가능한지 여부입니다.

note: translators: %s: is replaced with a comma separated list of the invalid dimensions.
en: Unsupported dimensions requested: %s
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 크기가 요청됨: %s

note: translators: %s: is replaced with a comma separated list of the invalid metrics.
en: Unsupported metrics requested: %s
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 지표가 요청됨: %s

en: Request parameter slugs is not valid.
ko_KR: 요청 매개변수 슬러그가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The Site Kit by Google plugin does <strong>not yet offer</strong> a network mode, but we&#8217;re actively working on that.
ko_KR: Google Site Kit 플러그인은 네트워크 모드를 <strong>아직 제공하지 않지만</strong>, 적극적으로 작업하고 있습니다.

en: Inactive widgets
ko_KR: 비활성 위젯

en: Module must be active to request data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 요청하려면 모듈이 활성 상태여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Admin splash URL. 2: Support link URL.
en: <a href="%1$s">Please try again</a>. Retry didn’t work? <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Get help</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">다시 시도해 주세요</a>. 재시도가 작동하지 않습니까? <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">도움 얻기</a>.

note: translators: %s: version number
en: Site Kit requires WordPress version %s or higher
ko_KR: Site Kit에는 워드프레스 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다

note: translators: %s: version number
en: Site Kit requires PHP version %s or higher
ko_KR: Site Kit에는 PHP 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다

en: Check Site Kit’s dashboard to find out how much traffic your site is getting, your most popular pages, top keywords people use to find your site on Search, and more.
ko_KR: Site Kit의 대시보드를 확인하여 귀하의 사이트가 얼마나 많은 트래픽을 받고 있는지, 가장 인기 있는 페이지, 사람들이 검색에서 귀하의 사이트를 찾기 위해 사용하는 상위 키워드 등을 알아보세요.

en: You now have access to Site Kit
ko_KR: 이제 Site Kit에 액세스할 수 있습니다

note: translators: %s: is replaced with the invalid dimension.
en: Unsupported dimension requested: %s
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 크기가 요청됨: %s

note: translators: %s: is replaced with the invalid metric.
en: Unsupported metric requested: %s
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 지표가 요청됨: %s

en: Post types
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Get help
ko_KR: 도움 받기

[ctx: Service name]
note: translators: %s: Sign in with Google service name translators: %1$s: Sign in with Google service name translators: %1$s: Sign in with Google service name, %2$s: Plugin name
en: Sign in with Google
ko_KR: Google로 로그인

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Any admin signed in with Google
ko_KR: Google로 로그인한 모든 관리자

note: translators: %s: module name
en: %s: Management
ko_KR: %s: 관리

note: translators: %s: module name
en: %s: Shared Roles
ko_KR: %s: 공유 역할

en: Recoverable Modules
ko_KR: 복구 가능한 모듈

en: Module access cannot be checked.
ko_KR: 모듈 액세스를 확인할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Error message or error code. 2: Get help link.
en: The request to the authentication proxy has failed with an error: %1$s %2$s.
ko_KR: 인증 프록시에 대한 요청이 오류로 인해 실패하였습니다: %1$s %2$s.

en: Go to dashboard
ko_KR: 대시 보드로 이동

en: Module is not accessible by current user.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자가 모듈에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Module is not recoverable.
ko_KR: 모듈을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Module is not shareable.
ko_KR: 모듈을 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: Module is not connected.
ko_KR: 모듈이 연결되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: The module name
en: The %s module cannot be set up as it has not been activated yet.
ko_KR: %s 모듈은 아직 활성화되지 않았기 때문에 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: AdSense: Site status
ko_KR: AdSense: 사이트 상태

note: translators: %s: Get help link.
en: The request to the authentication proxy has failed. Please, try again later. %s.
ko_KR: 인증 프록시에 대한 요청이 실패하였습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요. %s.

en: Failed to retrieve redirect URL.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL을 검색하지 못하였습니다.

en: Missing site_id or site_code parameter for setup URL.
ko_KR: 설정 URL에 대한 site_id 또는 site_code 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing code parameter for setup URL.
ko_KR: 설정 URL에 대한 코드 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Verifying site ownership requires a token and verification method.
ko_KR: 사이트 소유권을 확인하려면 토큰과 확인 방법이 필요합니다.

en: Invalid request.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청.

note: translators: %s: Current URL
en: New URL: %s
ko_KR: 새 URL: %s

note: translators: %s: Previous URL
en: Old URL: %s
ko_KR: 이전 URL: %s

en: The link you followed has expired.
ko_KR: 팔로우한 링크가 만료되었습니다.

en: End Google Tag Manager (noscript) snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Tag Manager(noscript) 스니펫 종료

en: Google Tag Manager (noscript) snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Tag Manager(noscript) 스니펫

en: End Google Tag Manager snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Tag Manager 스니펫 종료

en: Google Tag Manager snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google Tag Manager 스니펫

en: End Google Tag Manager AMP snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Tag Manager AMP 스니펫 종료

en: Google Tag Manager AMP snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Tag Manager AMP 스니펫

en: End Google Ads AMP snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 엔드 Google Ads AMP 스니펫

en: Google Analytics snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google Analytics 스니펫

en: End Google Analytics AMP snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Analytics AMP 스니펫 종료

en: Google Analytics AMP snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google Analytics AMP 스니펫

en: End Google Analytics opt-out snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google Analytics 차단 스니펫 종료

en: Google Analytics opt-out snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google Analytics 옵트아웃 스니펫

en: End Google Analytics AMP opt-out snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에서 추가한 Google Analytics AMP 옵트아웃 스니펫 종료

en: Google Analytics AMP opt-out snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google Analytics AMP 옵트아웃 스니펫

en: End Google AdSense snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google AdSense 스니펫 종료

en: Google AdSense snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google AdSense 스니펫

en: End Google AdSense AMP snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google AdSense AMP 스니펫 종료

en: Google AdSense AMP snippet added by Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit에 의해 추가된 Google AdSense AMP 스니펫

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create a new Analytics web data stream for this site on your behalf.
ko_KR: 사용자를 대신하여 이 사이트에 대한 새 Analytics 웹 데이터 스트림을 만들려면 Site Kit에 권한을 부여해야 합니다.

en: Verified outside of Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit 외부에서 확인됨

en: Verified through meta tag
ko_KR: 메타 태그를 통해 확인됨

en: Verified through file
ko_KR: 파일을 통해 확인됨

en: Not verified
ko_KR: 확인되지 않음

en: Verification Status
ko_KR: 확인 상태

note: translators: %s: module name
en: Site Kit can’t access the relevant data from %s because you haven’t granted all permissions requested during setup.
ko_KR: 설정 중에 요청된 모든 권한을 부여하지 않았기 때문에 Site Kit가 %s에서 관련 데이터에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: List of invalid parameters.
en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 매개변수: %s

en: Resetting will disconnect all users and remove all Site Kit settings and data within WordPress. You and any other users who wish to use Site Kit will need to reconnect to restore access.
ko_KR: 초기화하면 모든 사용자의 연결을 해제하고 워드프레스 내 모든 Site Kit 설정과 데이터가 제거됩니다. 회원님과 Site Kit을 사용하려는 다른 사용자는 다시 연결하여 액세스를 복원해야 합니다.

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create a new Analytics custom dimension on your behalf.
ko_KR: 회원님을 대신하여 새 Analytics 사용자 지정 차원을 만들려면 Site Kit에 권한을 부여해야 합니다.

en: Analytics: Measurement ID
ko_KR: Analytics: 측정 ID

en: Analytics: Web data stream ID
ko_KR: 애널리틱스: 웹 데이터 스트림 ID

en: Failed to parse response.
ko_KR: 응답을 구문 분석하지 못하였습니다.

en: OAuth credentials haven't been found.
ko_KR: OAuth 자격 증명을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Features
ko_KR: 주요 기능

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Rate Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit 평가하기

en: User Capabilities
ko_KR: 사용자 권한

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to do this.
ko_KR: 이를 수행하려면 Site Kit 권한을 승인할 필요가 있을 것입니다.

en: Never
ko_KR: 하지 않음

en: Missing settings data.
ko_KR: 설정 데이터가 사라졌습니다.

en: Something went wrong.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다.

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage Site Kit permissions.
ko_KR: Site Kit 권한을 관리할 충분하지 않은 권한을 가지고 있습니다.

en: User Input
ko_KR: 사용자 입력

en: Site Kit is not configured to use the authentication proxy.
ko_KR: 인증 프록시를 사용하도록 Site Kit을 구성하지 않았습니다.

en: You have insufficient permissions to connect Site Kit.
ko_KR: Site Kit을 연결할 충분한 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Reconnect
ko_KR: 재연결

en: Looks like the URL of your site has changed. In order to continue using Site Kit, you’ll need to reconnect, so that your plugin settings are updated with the new URL.
ko_KR: 사이트의 URL이 바뀐 것처럼 보입니다. Site Kit을 계속 사용하기 위해, 다시 연결할 필요가 있기에, 플러그인 설정을 새 URL로 업데이트해야 합니다.

[ctx: Service name]
en: Site Verification
ko_KR: 사이트 확인

en: Connected user count
ko_KR: 연결한 사용자 수

en: Owner login.
ko_KR: 소유자 로그인입니다.

en: Owner ID.
ko_KR: 소유자 ID입니다.

[ctx: archive title]
note: translators: 1: Title prefix. 2: Title.
en: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s/%2$s

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 m월 d일

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Day:
ko_KR: 일:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Month:
ko_KR: 월:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Year:
ko_KR: 년:

[ctx: post type archive title prefix]
en: Archives:
ko_KR: 아카이브:

[ctx: author archive title prefix]
en: Author:
ko_KR: 작성자:

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
ko_KR: 채팅

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
ko_KR: 동영상

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
ko_KR: 측면

[ctx: tag archive title prefix]
en: Tag:
ko_KR: 태그:

[ctx: category archive title prefix]
en: Category:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: Looks like the verification token for your site is missing.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 확인 토큰이 없는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Looks like there is no Search Console property for your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 Search Console 속성이 없는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Looks like your site is not allowed access to Google account data and can’t display stats in the dashboard.
ko_KR: 사이트가 Google 계정 데이터에 접근할 수 없고 대시보드에 통계를 보일 수 없는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Invalid datapoint request.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터포인트 요청입니다.

en: Additional permissions are required to create a new Tag Manager container on your behalf.
ko_KR: 대신하여 새 Tag Manager를 만들기 위한 추가 권한이 필요합니다.

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create a new Analytics property on your behalf.
ko_KR: 대신하여 새 Analytics 속성을 만들기 위해서는 Site Kit 권한을 승인할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create a new Analytics account on your behalf.
ko_KR: 대신하여 새 Analytics 계정을 만들기 위해서는 Site Kit 권한을 승인할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You don’t have permissions to authenticate with Site Kit.
ko_KR: Site Kit으로 인증할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don’t have permissions to set up Site Kit.
ko_KR: Site Kit을 설정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Setup was interrupted because you did not grant the necessary permissions.
ko_KR: 필요한 권한을 부여하지 않아 설정이 중단되었습니다.

en: Settings to set.
ko_KR: 설정 대상 설정입니다.

en: Module does not support settings.
ko_KR: 모듈이 설정을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The Site Kit by Google plugin requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser.
ko_KR: Google이 만든 Site Kit 플러그인은 브라우저에서 자바스크립트를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Required scopes
ko_KR: 필수 범위

en: Active Modules
ko_KR: 활성 모듈

en: Not authenticated
ko_KR: 인증하지 않음

en: Authenticated
ko_KR: 인증함

en: User Status
ko_KR: 사용자 상태

en: Site Status
ko_KR: 사이트 상태

en: Not connected
ko_KR: 연결하지 않음

en: Connected through OAuth client credentials
ko_KR: OAuth 클라이언트 자격 증명을 통해 연결하였습니다

en: Connected through site credentials
ko_KR: 사이트 자격증명을 통해 연결하였습니다

en: AMP Mode
ko_KR: AMP 모드

en: Secondary
ko_KR: 보조

en: Primary
ko_KR: 기본

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Reference Site URL
ko_KR: 참조 사이트 URL

en: WordPress Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: AdSense: Snippet placed
ko_KR: AdSense: 스니펫 삽입됨

en: AdSense: Account status
ko_KR: AdSense: 계정 상태

en: AdSense: Client ID
ko_KR: AdSense: 클라이언트 ID

en: AdSense: Account ID
ko_KR: AdSense: 계정 ID

en: Tag Manager: Snippet placed
ko_KR: Tag Manager: 스니펫 삽입됨

en: Tag Manager: AMP Container ID
ko_KR: Tag Manager: AMP 컨테이너 ID

en: Tag Manager: Container ID
ko_KR: Tag Manager: 컨테이너 ID

en: Tag Manager: Account ID
ko_KR: Tag Manager: 계정 ID

en: Analytics: Snippet placed
ko_KR: Analytics: 스니펫 삽입됨

en: Analytics: Property ID
ko_KR: Analytics: 속성 ID

en: Analytics: Account ID
ko_KR: Analytics: 계정 ID

en: Search Console: Property
ko_KR: Search Console: 속성

en: Unable to authenticate Site Kit, as no client credentials exist.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 자격 증명이 없으므로 Site Kit을 인증 할 수 없습니다.

en: Set up Analytics
ko_KR: 분석 설정하기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Reset Site Kit
ko_KR: Site Kit 초기화

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 해제합니다.

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기 누르기

en: You need to reauthenticate your Google account.
ko_KR: Google 계정으로 다시 인증할 필요가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: error code from API
en: Unknown Error (code: %s).
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류입니다 (코드: %s).

en: Unable to receive access token because of an unsupported grant type.
ko_KR: 지원하지 않은 승인 유형이므로 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an unauthorized client.
ko_KR: 인증하지 않은 클라이언트이므로 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an invalid authorization code or refresh token.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 인증 코드이거나 새로고침 토큰이므로 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an invalid client.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 클라이언트이므로 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an invalid OAuth request.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 OAuth 요청이므로 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 있기에 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an empty authorization code.
ko_KR: 인증코드가 비어있기에 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Internal error that the Google login redirect failed.
ko_KR: Google 로그인 전환이 실패했다는 내부 오류입니다.

en: Unable to refresh access token, as no refresh token exists.
ko_KR: 새로고침 토큰이 없어서 접근 토큰을 새로고칠 수 없습니다.

en: Start setup
ko_KR: 설정 시작

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: List of slugs of other modules depending on the module.
ko_KR: 모듈에 의존하고 있는 다른 모듈의 슬러그 목록입니다.

en: List of slugs of other modules that the module depends on.
ko_KR: 모듈이 의존하고 있는 다른 모듈의 슬러그 목록입니다.

en: Whether the module setup has been completed.
ko_KR: 모듈 설정 완료 여부입니다.

en: Whether the module is active.
ko_KR: 모듈 활성 여부입니다.

en: Whether the module is internal, thus without any UI.
ko_KR: 모듈 내부 여부, 따라서 어떤 UI도 없습니다.

en: The module homepage.
ko_KR: 모듈 홈페이지입니다.

en: Description of the module.
ko_KR: 모듈의 설명입니다.

en: Name of the module.
ko_KR: 모듈의 이름입니다.

en: Text content to search for.
ko_KR: 검색할 텍스트 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Module data point to address.
ko_KR: 등록할 모듈 데이터 포인트입니다.

en: Data to set.
ko_KR: 설정할 데이터입니다.

en: Identifier for the module.
ko_KR: 모듈용 식별자입니다.

en: An internal error occurred while trying to deactivate the module.
ko_KR: 모듈 활성 해제를 시도하는 중에 내부 오류가 일어났습니다.

note: translators: %s: module name
en: Module cannot be deactivated because deactivation of dependant %s failed.
ko_KR: 종속성 %s의 활성 해제 실패로 인해 모듈을 활성 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: An internal error occurred while trying to activate the module.
ko_KR: 모듈 활성화를 시도하는 중에 내부 오류가 일어났습니다.

note: translators: %s: module name
en: Module cannot be activated because of inactive dependency %s.
ko_KR: 비활성 종속성 %s(으)로 인해 모듈을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid module slug.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 모듈 슬러그입니다.

note: translators: %s: service identifier
en: Google service identified by %s does not exist.
ko_KR: %s(으)로 식별한 Google 서비스가 없습니다.

en: Google services not set up correctly.
ko_KR: Google 서비스를 바르게 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Google client not set up correctly.
ko_KR: Google 클라이언트를 바르게 설정하지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: module slug
en: Invalid module slug %s.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 모듈 슬러그 %s입니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Get a deeper understanding of your customers. Google Analytics gives you the free tools you need to analyze data for your business in one place.
ko_KR: 고객에 대한 더 깊이 있는 이해를 얻으세요. Google Analytics는 한 장소에서 사업에 대한 데이터를 분석할 필요가 있는 무료 도구를 제공합니다.

en: Google Site Verification allows you to manage ownership of your site.
ko_KR: Google Site Verification은 사이트의 소유권을 관리하도록 합니다.

en: Unknown user.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 사용자입니다.

en: Earn money by placing ads on your website. It’s free and easy.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 광고를 삽입하여 수익을 창출합니다. 무료이고 쉽습니다.

en: Invalid date range.
ko_KR: 잘못된 날짜 범위입니다.

en: Go to AdSense
ko_KR: AdSense로 가기

en: AdSense account ID not set.
ko_KR: AdSense 계정 ID를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Tag Manager creates an easy to manage way to create tags on your site without updating code
ko_KR: Tag Manager는 코드를 업데이트하지 않고 사이트에 태그를 만들수 있도록 쉽게 관리하는법을 만듭니다

en: Google PageSpeed Insights gives you metrics about performance, accessibility, SEO and PWA
ko_KR: Google PageSpeed Insights는 성능, 접근성, SEO와 PWA에 대한 지표를 제공합니다.

note: translators: 1: Invalid parameter name, 2: list of valid values
en: Request parameter %1$s is not one of %2$s
ko_KR: 요청 매개변수 %1$s은(는) %2$s 중의 하나가 아닙니다

en: Google Search Console and helps you understand how Google views your site and optimize its performance in search results.
ko_KR: Google Search Console은 Google이 사이트를 어떻게 보고 검색 결과에서 사이트의 성능을 어떻게 최적화하는지에 대해 이해하도록 돕습니다.

en: Invalid datapoint.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터포인트입니다.

en: Error adding the site to Search Console.
ko_KR: 사이트를 Search Console에 추가하는 중에 오류가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Missing parameter name
en: Request parameter is empty: %s.
ko_KR: 요청 매개변수가 비었습니다: %s.

en: Error Activating
ko_KR: 활성화 오류 발생

note: Description of the plugin
en: Site Kit is a one-stop solution for WordPress users to use everything Google has to offer to make them successful on the web.
ko_KR: Site Kit은 Google이 웹을 성공적으로 만들어 주는 모든 것을 이용하는 워드프레스 사용자용 종합 해법입니다.
